Gerber E.A.B LITE folding utility knife

DSC_8703 copyGerber E.A.B LITE folding utility knife

I think the Gerber E.A.B. LITE is one handy little liner lock knife! This well-made tool uses replaceable utility knife blades and has a pocket/money clip. The manufactures specs from the package are:

Closed length: 2.85”

Overall length: 5.10”

Weight: 2.4 oz.

Stainless steel handle

DSC_8699 copy

On my example the liner lock works well and there is no play at what I will call the blade holder and handle juncture when open. In fact the blade holder to handle fit when open is better by far than the blade to handle fit of many much more expensive knives that I have owned. This knife is currently available for as low as $12.99 if you shop around and that seems like a bargain to me.

DSC_8695 copy 2

DSC_8707 copy

I get mine at http://www.amosoutdoors.com/

